Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Schultheis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Schultheis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andrea LaMarca

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for years now and it's always a pleasant experience!"

Jennifer Lundy

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"We were previously with Nanette. After her retirement we were now clients of Chris. Their office has been wonderful to work with our multiple policies, they are quick to answer any and all our questions and concerns."

Melissa McCune-Poe

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office is the greatest!!! Beth Leone took care of setting up my policy and explained everything. She even stayed late one evening to accommodate my work schedule. Customer service like this is exceptional!!! It is so nice to be able to stop by the office or call if I need anything. They are always more than happy to help! Do not hesitate to give them a call if you are in need of insurance!"

Jimmy Pratt

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly and informative"

Stefanie Elliott

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always great support. Been with them myself for 20 years... prior to that on my parents policies!"

Diane Petrazio

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! And also very supportive of other businesses with in the community!"

Alicia Calabrace

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am beyond appreciative of the great customer service I received from Beth Leone. She really took the time to explain each policy so I would understand. I know how important communication is and treating a client like a friend. I definitely felt that way after speaking with Beth. Thank you for everything, Beth!"

Championship Mindset

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elaine was awesome she made it super easy for me to obtain the new quote. And she was very professional and very knowledgeable about all of my other insurance questions. I would definitely recommend Chris Schultheis for all of your insurance needs."

tina salvio

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service on my auto insurance and homeowners insurance! Quick process and courteous agents as they explained coverage to me. Very satisfied and highly recommended!!!!!"

tami dennis

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this local State Farm since I moved back home about 7 years ago. They have been very helpful and understanding with all my questions and needs. I appreciate the way they handle their customers. Very professional."

Angela Frisko

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elaine was awesome. Answered all my questions. Now .y husband has life insurance and I have piece of mine. Thank you"

Maggie Oblak

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Elaine here! She was able to help me save a lot on my policies & was more than willing to answer any questions I had."

Tim Haney

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Its always a pleasure to deal with Chris and his staff. For instance, called in with an issue on my lunch break. Within 15 min, Elaine solved my problem. Big big thanks you!!!"

Shelley Mellon

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with this State Farm for 8 years. Anytime I have questions they are quick with answers. I have my Renters and Car insurance with this office, they offer Auto-pay so I know I won't miss payment just an added benefit. I totally recommend Chris and his team. Great team with friendly service."

Ashley Luzader

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth was super helpful and friendly."

Shelly Weightman

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with getting affordable car insurance."

Eric Wirth

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elaine was so helpful and patient when I needed my first car insurance policy. She took the time to explain different coverage options and made me feel comfortable with the choices I made. The prices were great as well. I definitely recommend!"

anisa parker

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elaine was awesome with making my policy changes. Worked with me to update/add coverage. Very helpful. Fast response."

thebanzai17

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elaine was amazing in helping me file a claim after hitting a raccoon. But then she also went truly above and beyond in explaining the intricacies of life insurance and other policies that State Farm offers for me, even staying past the closing hours on a Friday to make sure I understood and got what was best for me (I didn't even realize so much time had past!) So very much appreciated Elaine!"

Shelby Kalp

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elaine was amazing! She went above and beyond and made sure I was comfortable with everything! I would recommend her to anyone!"

Michelle Crise

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very easy to work with😊😊 would recommend these nice people to anyone!"

michael grimm

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm! I have been with State Farm since I was 18 yrs old. I am now 52. Chris and his staff are Absolutely amazing! Beth is the Absolute best! I would never go anywhere else for our Insurance. If you are thinking about getting New Insurance quotes Please give them a call and ask for Beth or Chris."

jeffrey dolan

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth was very helpful to get the right insurance for me.Beth very knowledgeable and easy to work with.she was personable and took time with me"

Lexi Dohner

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elaine is one of the nicest insurance agents I’ve ever worked with in my lifetime! She was super understanding and knowledgeable. She laid out all my options to me letting me know every detail, as well as let me be in the driver seat of selecting my coverage (pun intended)! Absolutely would recommend her to all of my friends!!"

Dorothy Otto

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is terrific , they are quick to help with questions and they keep you competitive with other insurers ! It’s great to have pros handle your questions and needs face to face . One phone call and you’ll be amazed at the difference !"