Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Schultheis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Schultheis

5 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of anisa parker

anisa parker

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elaine was awesome with making my policy changes. Worked with me to update/add coverage. Very helpful. Fast response."
Profile photo of thebanzai17

thebanzai17

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elaine was amazing in helping me file a claim after hitting a raccoon. But then she also went truly above and beyond in explaining the intricacies of life insurance and other policies that State Farm offers for me, even staying past the closing hours on a Friday to make sure I understood and got what was best for me (I didn't even realize so much time had past!) So very much appreciated Elaine!"
Profile photo of Shelby Kalp

Shelby Kalp

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elaine was amazing! She went above and beyond and made sure I was comfortable with everything! I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Michelle Crise

Michelle Crise

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very easy to work with😊😊 would recommend these nice people to anyone!"
Profile photo of michael grimm

michael grimm

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm! I have been with State Farm since I was 18 yrs old. I am now 52. Chris and his staff are Absolutely amazing! Beth is the Absolute best! I would never go anywhere else for our Insurance. If you are thinking about getting New Insurance quotes Please give them a call and ask for Beth or Chris."
Profile photo of jeffrey dolan

jeffrey dolan

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth was very helpful to get the right insurance for me.Beth very knowledgeable and easy to work with.she was personable and took time with me"
Profile photo of Lexi Dohner

Lexi Dohner

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elaine is one of the nicest insurance agents I’ve ever worked with in my lifetime! She was super understanding and knowledgeable. She laid out all my options to me letting me know every detail, as well as let me be in the driver seat of selecting my coverage (pun intended)! Absolutely would recommend her to all of my friends!!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Otto

Dorothy Otto

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is terrific , they are quick to help with questions and they keep you competitive with other insurers ! It’s great to have pros handle your questions and needs face to face . One phone call and you’ll be amazed at the difference !"
Profile photo of Lisa DeMao

Lisa DeMao

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff. I have been a customer for over 15 years. They are the very best!!!"
Profile photo of Mohamed Suliman

Mohamed Suliman

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team of this agent is so helpful and reliable as always. They're great at communication and listening to the customer. Whenever I needed help they're always ready and exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Jenn McCanna

Jenn McCanna

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to the entire Chris Schultheis team for assisting me with my life insurance needs! It’s awesome to know you guys are only a phone call away to help me with my life and auto needs."
Profile photo of Diane Lyles-Derry

Diane Lyles-Derry

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"People are great at helping u"
Profile photo of jeff Poorbaugh

jeff Poorbaugh

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people never have to wait would recommend this office for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Joe Colucci

Joe Colucci

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and rally friendly agents"
Profile photo of Lindsey Miller

Lindsey Miller

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elaine is very knowledgeable, thorough, and sweet. You will not find better customer service, care, and expertise than with Elaine at the State Farm Chris Schultheis office. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kimmy White

Kimmy White

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had to call about renters insurance and he was punctual and handled it immediately!"
Profile photo of Deborah Massafra

Deborah Massafra

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is very knowledgeable about State Farm and everything that is offered."
Profile photo of Vaughn Sadekni

Vaughn Sadekni

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and always promptly available"
Profile photo of David Malinsky

David Malinsky

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buying life insurance from Chris Schultheis' State Farm Agency was a very easy process. Beth was very friendly and knowledgeable. She was able to provide us with different options to meet our needs. In the end, we ended up with a policy at a very reasonable price. If you are looking for a quality insurance agent, I highly recommend Beth Leone."
Profile photo of Dane Leone

Dane Leone

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people! Very helpful in answering all of my auto and life related questions."
Profile photo of Heather Nabuda

Heather Nabuda

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for many years and they always prove how great of a company they are. My family and I have worked with Beth for a long time as she always takes great care of us and is always looking out for our best interests."
Profile photo of jamie plichta

jamie plichta

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm from another insurance company, and am very pleased with the fair prices and excellence customer service, especially the time our agent, Chris, made for us during our switch. It’s so nice to have an agent to call who knows who you are, rather than a person who doesn’t know your name or anything about your policy, without looking it up. I am so happy with my decision to switch! Thank you, State Farm, and thank you Chris!"
Profile photo of A W

A W

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are friendly and knowledgeable! They were extremely helpful with finding the right coverage for our home insurance and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Denise Chunik

Denise Chunik

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Explained my auto insurance clearly, was grateful for that."
Profile photo of Ronald Thomas

Ronald Thomas

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our current auto and life insurance coverage was clearly explained and options to increase or extend coverage were offered along with ways to reduce costs! We're very HAPPY with Chris!"