Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachael Havice

Rachael Havice

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Havice
"I absolutely LOVE them . Caitlin is AMAZING . Saved me $100 a month and took care of everything . Highly recommend."
Profile photo of lucy iapalucci

lucy iapalucci

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lucy iapalucci
"I have been a client with Chris for many years. The team at his office has been so very kind and considerate of my insurance needs. With all honesty, they have taken time to review my policies and to be sure that I have ample coverage. Beth and the team are the best in business."
Profile photo of Michelle Kasmer

Michelle Kasmer

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Kasmer
"The best insurance agency! I always deal with Caitlin. She replies to my emails within minutes, is accommodating, and knows her stuff. ⭐️🌟⭐️🌟⭐️"
Profile photo of Amy Mermon

Amy Mermon

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Mermon
"Caitlin was very helpful and informative. She did a wonderful job , helping us reviewing and making changes to our policy."
Profile photo of Sheradan Crow

Sheradan Crow

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheradan Crow
"Wonderful service! Helped me with a glass claim after an accident. They were helpful and very responsive to calls! I'm glad they're my insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Jackie Naser

Jackie Naser

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Naser
"I've been with them forever and I love Beth as my go to person. She has always been so helpful everyone is very nice I have never had a problem in all the years I have been with them. I would recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Dana Brown Brajdic

Dana Brown Brajdic

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Brown Brajdic
"This office has knowledgeable and understanding staff- very easy to talk to and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Mandee Musser

Mandee Musser

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandee Musser
"Highly recommend this office-the team is so friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. Beth provided prompt and excellent service!"
Profile photo of jeffrey dolan

jeffrey dolan

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeffrey dolan
"The staff are always pleasant and willing to take time to help you. They are patient and willing to explain your options for you. I have dealt with Beth for over 7 years. She is a pro."
Profile photo of Gregory Dolan

Gregory Dolan

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Dolan
"Always very helpful with all my questions and needs Beth is terrific"
Profile photo of Neil Sonnie

Neil Sonnie

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Sonnie
"Very knowledgeable and treat you like family"
Profile photo of Alexander Malinsky

Alexander Malinsky

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Malinsky
"Agent Beth was incredible to work with!"
Profile photo of Rose Bell

Rose Bell

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Bell
"Everyone in the office is super helpful! They are quick to answer your. Questions, and they genuinely care about their clients!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Spurlock

Rebecca Spurlock

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Spurlock
"All of my experiences with this office have been excellent. The staff are friendly, remember who I am and extremely efficient."
Profile photo of Warren Henninger

Warren Henninger

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Henninger
"Proficient in quoting and providing policies with the same coverage and much better rates for my home and auto insurance. Savings are well worthwhile the effort. Having an agent available for consultation is a prime concern after losing that aspect with my previous company."
Profile photo of Tammy Sullenberger

Tammy Sullenberger

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Sullenberger
"This place is great…Beth is always willing to help figure things out and gets back to you super quick. My family has been dealing with this branch for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Shelly Bock

Shelly Bock

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Bock
"Beth is very good with information"
Profile photo of Karrisa Jackson

Karrisa Jackson

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karrisa Jackson
"Love my agents office. Such friendly people and excellent service."
Profile photo of Victoria

Victoria

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria
"I've had nothing but professional, prompt and courteous interactions with any of the staff at this office. I'm very appreciative of the help and service."
Profile photo of Krystle Hall

Krystle Hall

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystle Hall
"Love working with this office, always treated so well and I get a response super fast to any questions that I have. Definitely recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of amber spivey

amber spivey

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amber spivey
"I just opened my auto with Elaine and she was great in making sure i was completely happy with what i got"
Profile photo of Scott Lochrane

Scott Lochrane

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lochrane
"Great customer service and the best rates around !"
Profile photo of Brandi Bailie

Brandi Bailie

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Bailie
"I’m writing this letter for my sincere gratitude that Chris Schultheis  and Beth fromState Farm Agency has done for me and my family. My family and I have been with Chris and Beth for many years they have helped us through the good and bad. Beth has been nothing but dedicated to us. No matter what arose I can call Beth and Chris and they have went above and beyond to help resolve my issue with grace and professionalism. I cannot say enough about the loyalty they have showed us, I feel secure that they have me and my family best interest at heart when a situation arises and I need their help. I would recommend Chris and Beth to anyone looking to have a great insurance company by their side. Sincerely, Brandi Bailie"
Profile photo of it’s kyl and baby Yoda gaming

it’s kyl and baby Yoda gaming

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by it’s kyl and baby Yoda gaming
"Thank you Elaine she helped me with my new insurance policy. She was great she worked with my schedule an was just the nicest person. Thank you again Elaine I’m looking forward to many more dealing in the future."
Profile photo of Chow Juan

Chow Juan

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chow Juan
"HIghly, highly recommended. Beth P Leone is awesome!"